Pray For Me - The Bellamy Brothers

Artist The Bellamy Brothers

[Image: Pray For Me - The Bellamy Brothers]


1. Jesus Ain't No Stained Glass Window
2. Pray For Me
3. Holy Roller
4. Spirit In the Sky
5. Suppertime
6. God Ain't Finished With Me Yet
7. Hypocrites In Heaven
8. Hymn To Him
9. The Spanish Bible
10. Number of Breaths
11. New Man In the Suit
12. Rodeo For Jesus
13. Guardian Angel
14. Hand Me My Bible

After the release of their highly-successful debut gospel album, the Bellamy Brothers are releasing yet another inspirational disc filled with 14 new songs, Pray for Me.

The tunes on Pray for Me are heartfelt and inspirational, with powerful messages behind all of the lyrics. "We decided to record our second gospel album because gospel and Christian music is one of our favorite genres," says David Bellamy of the new project. "We also received such a great reaction from our Jesus Is Coming album we did a few years ago, it seemed like a natural progression from that album to the new one."

Product Code: 097037701031 EAN: 0097037701031
Label: Select-O-Hits, Inc
US SRP: 13.98 US
Media: Compact Disc
Release Date: September 04, 2012

To browse more products click the back button at the top of the page.

Pray For Me - The Bellamy Brothers
Artist The Bellamy Brothers




097037701031 CD $ 11.95
Created as a companion piece to the 2005 best-selling book "The Advent Storybook, this Advent features Mother Bear and her small son, Benjamin, as they get ready to celebrate the true meaning of Christmas.







Need Help? Call Customer Service at 608-723-5867
11:00AM - 2:00PM Monday-Friday 9:00AM - 11:00 AM Saturday Central Standard Time

Need books or bibles by the case? Special discounts for churches or groups, call 608-723-5867, ask for ext. 100

Despite our best efforts, a small number of items listed on our website may be mispriced.

These WWW pages ©2019 Books of the Bible Christian Bookstore. All Rights Reserved.

Books of the Bible Christian Bookstores