Seasons of Grace Series: by Beverly Lewis

Author: Beverly Lewis

[Image: Seasons of Grace Series: by Beverly Lewis]

The Secret - Seasons of Grace Book 1
The Loving Hand of God Is at Work in Even the Most Unsettling Circumstances...

In the seemingly ordinary Amish home of Grace Byler, secrets abound. Why does her mother weep and wander deep in the night? And why does her father refuse to admit something is dreadfully wrong? Then, in one startling moment, the quiet life Grace has known is irrevocably altered, leaving her to question all she has been taught about love, family, and commitment.

Physical Info: 0.97" H x 8.42" L x 5.48" W (0.83 lbs) 368 pages
Carton Quantity: 32
US SRP: 14.99 US
Binding: Paperback
Pub Date: May 01, 2009

The Missing - Seasons of Grace Book 2
A Painful Absence, a Desperate Heart... Is It Too Late to Find Lettie Byler?

Grace Byler longs to uncover the secret that drove her mother to leave the family weeks ago. When all hopes are dashed for such a search, an unlikely friendship leads to a surprising invitation. Meanwhile, the young Amishman Grace thought was courting her best friend takes a sudden interest in her, and Grace's decision to remain single is challenged even as her determination to find her mother grows.

Physical Info: 0.9" H x 8.28" L x 5.56" W (0.77 lbs) 336 pages
Carton Quantity: 32
US SRP: 14.99 US
Binding: Paperback
Pub Date: September 01, 2009

The Telling - Seasons of Grace Book 3

The Powerful Series Conclusion from Beverly Lewis

Grace Byler leaves Bird-in-Hand in a fancy car to search for her mother in Ohio. But what if Lettie Byler doesn't wish to be found?

Meanwhile, Lettie continues her private quest to find the missing piece of her life. As clues take her from state to state, she is increasingly torn between the family she has left behind and the yearning for her long-lost child.

Struggling to come to terms with a grave medical diagnosis, Heather Nelson is determined to forgo traditional medicine--to her father's chagrin--in hopes of finding answers and healing in Amish country. But first, she offers to drive her Amish friend, Grace Byler, to Ohio Amish country.

Will mother and daughter, and one seriously ill graduate student, find the answers they long for? Or will "the telling" cause them all further pain?

US SRP: 14.99 US
Binding: Paperback
Pub Date: April 01, 2010

Beverly Lewis, raised in Pennsylvania Amish country, is a former schoolteacher, an accomplished musician, and an award-winning author of more than seventy books, many of which have appeared on bestseller lists, including USA Today and The New York Times. Her novel The Brethren won a 2007 Christy Award for excellence in Christian fiction. Beverly and her husband, David, live in Colorado Springs, Colorado.

Publisher: Bethany House Publishers

To browse more products click the back button at the top of the page.

Seasons of Grace Series: by Beverly Lewis
Author: Beverly Lewis




isbn - 10 

9780764205712 Paperback The Secret $ 12.95
9780764205729 Paperback The Missing $ 12.95
9780764205736 Paperback The Telling $ 12.95
The New York Times bestselling author of 'The Brethren' launches a new Amish series with this book that is filled with love and loss, heartbreak and healing, family secrets and redemption.







Need Help? Call Customer Service at 608-723-5867
11:00AM - 2:00PM Monday-Friday 9:00AM - 11:00 AM Saturday Central Standard Time

Need books or bibles by the case? Special discounts for churches or groups, call 608-723-5867, ask for ext. 100

Despite our best efforts, a small number of items listed on our website may be mispriced.

These WWW pages ©2019 Books of the Bible Christian Bookstore. All Rights Reserved.

Books of the Bible Christian Bookstores