Dallas Holm: The Early Works

Various Artists

[Image: Dallas Holm: The Early Works]

1. Losing Game
2. I Can't Wait
3. Didn't He Shine
4. Never Seen...Righteous Forsaken
5. A Broken Heart
6. Looking Back
7. Here We Are
8. I Saw The Lord
9. Jesus Is A River Of Love
10. Hittin' The Road Dallas Holm
11. I've Never Been Out Of His Care
12. Jesus Gotta Hold Of My Life
13. Saved- Saved- Saved
14. What Will You Do?
15. Rise Again

Label: Benson Music Group (Choral)
Media: Compact Disc
Release Date: June 01, 1991

To browse more products click the back button at the top of the page.

Dallas Holm: The Early Works
Various Artists




084418276721 CD $ 6.95
This digitally remastered collection captures the best moments of singer/songwriter Dallas Holm's early releases. Songs include 'I've Never Seen the Righteous Forsaken', 'Here We Are', 'Rise Again', and more







Need Help? Call Customer Service at 608-723-5867
11:00AM - 2:00PM Monday-Friday 9:00AM - 11:00 AM Saturday Central Standard Time

Need books or bibles by the case? Special discounts for churches or groups, call 608-723-5867, ask for ext. 100

Despite our best efforts, a small number of items listed on our website may be mispriced.

These WWW pages ©2019 Books of the Bible Christian Bookstore. All Rights Reserved.

Books of the Bible Christian Bookstores