4q

Books for Christmas


Click Image
for More Info

  
Jacob's Bell: A Christmas Story
Author: John Snyder

 

Item#

Binding 

Price
9781546010395 Hardcover $ 13.95
For readers of Richard Paul Evans and Melody Carlson comes JACOBíS BELL, a heartwarming Christmas story about how an unlikely friendship between an old man and a little girl saved a family.
  

Click Image
for More Info

  
Song of the Stars: A Christmas Story
Author: Sally Lloyd-Jones

 

Item#

Binding 

isbn - 10 

Price
9780310722915 Hardcover 0310722918 $ 12.95
The Song of the Stars, written by best-selling author Sally Lloyd-Jones, is a Christmas book that explores the joy and excitement and celebration in all of creation at the coming of Jesus.
  

Click Image
for More Info

  
The Legend of the Christmas Stocking
Author: Rick Osborne

 

Item#

Binding 

isbn - 10 

Price
9780310708988 Hardcover 0310708982 $ 12.95
A wonderful tale for Christmas about the origin of the hanging and filling of Christmas stockings. This story has universal appeal across the world.
  

Click Image
for More Info

  
Stories Behind the Great Traditions of Christmas: by Ace Collins
Author: Ace Collins

 

Item#

Binding 

Price
9780310631606 Hardcover $ 10.95
Much like "Stories Behind the Best-Loved Songs of Christmas," this captivating book tells the real inspiration behind the special symbols and acts that have come to mean so much at Christmas.
  

Click Image
for More Info

  
God Gave Us Christmas: by Author: Lisa Tawn Bergren
Author: Lisa Tawn Bergren

 

Item#

Binding 

isbn - 10 

Price
9781400071753 Hardcover 1400071755 $ 8.95
To help her child understand why God "invented" Christmas, Mama Bear takes Little Cub on a polar expedition. This charming sequel to "God Gave Us You" and "God Gave Us Two" helps children and their parents celebrate with purpose. Illustrations.
  


 

 

 

 

 

 

Need Help? Call Customer Service at 608-723-5867
8:30AM - 4:30PM Monday-Friday 9:00AM - 11:00 AM Saturday Central Standard Time

Need books or bibles by the case? Special discounts for churches or groups, call 608-723-5867, ask for ext. 100

Despite our best efforts, a small number of items listed on our website may be mispriced.

These WWW pages ©2018 Books of the Bible Christian Bookstore. All Rights Reserved.

Books of the Bible Christian Bookstores

Sitemap